2019 Events

Pollinator Habitat Community Planting, Saturday May 4, 9:30am - 1pm

3 Rivers Ride, Sunday May 5, 9am - 3pm

Sacred Water Walk, Sunday May 5, 10am - 12pm

Aquifer, Friday May 10, 7pm - 8pm

Hike the Guelph Correctional Centre Lands, Saturday May 11, 9:30am - 11:30am

Yoga-Dance by the River, Saturday May 11, 2pm - 3pm

Mother's Day Walk, Sunday May 12, 2pm - 3:30pm

Garlic Mustard Pull & Pesto Workshop, Wednesday May 15, 6pm - 8:30pm

Flowing Water Yoga, Wednesday May 22, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

River Remnants: Exploring the Silver Creek, Thursday May 23, 6pm - 7:30pm

Sea of Life Film Screening, Friday May 24, 6:30pm - 8:30 pm

2Rivers Cleanup, Saturday May 25, 9am - 1pm

Come & Try Rowing, Sunday May 26, 9am - 10:30 am

Aquatic Creatures Outdoor Discovery Event, Sunday May 26, 1pm - 2:30pm

Walk the Niska Valleylands, Saturday June 1, 11am - 12:30 pm

Nature in the City Scavenger Hunt, Sunday June 2, 1pm - 3pm

Creatures of the Arboretum Creek, Wednesday June 5, 7pm - 8:30pm

2Rivers on 2Wheels and a Cold Brew Too, Saturday June 8, 10am - 12:30pm

Whatever Floats Your Boat, Sunday June 9, 10:30am - 12pm

Exploring Pond Creek: Above and Below Ground, Wednesday June 12, 6pm - 8pm

Up the Creek with a Paddle, Thursday June 13, 6pm - 8pm

River's Edge: Games that Teach, Sunday June 16, 1pm - 4pm

Tai Chi by the River, Wednesday June 19, 7pm - 8:15pm

Crayfish Catch, Saturday June 22, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Discover Nature's Bounty in the City, Sunday June 23, 2pm - 4pm


Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Karen McKeown
    published this page 2018-03-12 19:16:17 -0400